My First Album: I Wrote These Songs For You

I released my first album in June 2013 and I can’t wait to finish my second. I’ve been recording at Studio H in Appleton with Tony Anders and some other local artists. We are definitely coming up with some fresh new sounds. When I was recording my first album I couldn’t wait to let friends and family hear it and I let them listen to songs as I was finishing them. Not this time. I can’t wait for my fans, friends, and family to hear all the tracks for the first time all at once. Until then, enjoy. I wrote these songs for you.

Leave a Reply

